Welcome to Ashmadai’s Blog

I am Ashmadai and I like the internet, what’s worse is that I don’t feel embarassed or ashamed to admit that I like the internet.  It can be a truly wonderful and amazing place filled with people from all walks of life.  The net can provide us with all sorts of information, as well as give us a chance of meeting new and interesting people whom we would never meet with out it.  

This blog will contain all sorts of things which I find interesting, hopefully you will too. 

Thanks for taking your time to visit and I hope you come back often.

Ash

Leave a Reply

